Live Chat
Mini Bar Jack

Mini Deadlift Bar Jack

Availability: In stock

$62.50

Gear Specs

Brand Rogue Fitness
Product Weight 9lb
Length 18 ½"
Width 4 ½"
Height 11 ¾"
Foot Print 19" x 4 ½"
Steel Notes 2" x 2" 11 Gauge
Made In USA Yes
Free Shipping No
3 Ships Free No

Mini Deadlift Bar Jack

Get your weight up.

At less than half the size of our standard 42” Rogue Deadlift Bar Jack, this mini version gives athletes a more space-efficient, portable option for elevating a loaded bar off the floor. Nobody likes the circus act of swapping out plates during deads or other lifts that start from the ground, especially if multiple athletes are sharing the same bar. The Mini Deadlift Bar Jack solves the problem. Just prop the jack under one end of the bar, pull it back to elevate, then slide on more weight just like you would if the bar was racked. Repeat. Complete.

The Mini Deadlift Bar Jack is assembled at Rogue Manufacturing in Columbus, Ohio, and features fully-welded, 2x2” 11-gauge steel. UHMW plastic is also now included to protect the bar's knurling and finish through repeated uses.

Specifications:

  • Made in the USA
  • 2x2” 11-gauge steel
  • ¼” thick formed steel cup with protective UHMW plastic
  • Can lift any standard barbell from floor level, allowing easy loading/unloading of weight
  • Footprint: 19” x 4-1/2” (49.5cm x 11.4cm)

See Also: The Rogue Deadlift Bar Jack – Larger jack for lifting the entire bar at once.

Mini Deadlift Bar Jack is rated 4.8125 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Welcome Addition Solid construction. Great piece of equipment to have for the garage, especially when training alone. Makes changing out weights a breeze and does not damage bar. I chose the mini version to save space and can't imagine why I would need the larger sized jack. Impressed with Rogue quality.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built Like A Tank Really SOLID build. Handy. Works great. I wanted one of these for a while, but didn't want to scratch my bars with the previous model. So when Rogue upgraded by adding the UHMW to protect the bar's knurling...I jumped at it. No scratching or marring at all.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful So this is totally a 'want', but I'll say this - its great to have. I workout at home and this handy little guy makes swapping and adding plates a breeze. It really is incredibly useful. If you are on the fence about something like this I would highly adding it to your gym. Also, they added plastic inserts to the 'mouth'. I would not have ordered one without this to protect the bar.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ Product This works great, no more fumbling with the bar and weights trying to get the bar loaded.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stable! I just bought this and love it. It is extremely stable with the weights elevated. Perfect leverage angles, very easy to use. Of course you can only load one end at a time, but that's really what everyone does anyway, even with a traditional bar jack. We have been loading by hand ever since we moved out of a commercial gym and into our garage 23 years ago!! Wish I had found this sooner!!
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for getting started with deadlifts Once you get past 2 plates you need to be careful to unload the bar evenly because the bar will not stay balanced.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn't I buy this years ago? If you deadlift, clean, snatch, or do anything with the bar on the ground you should own this jack. After pinching the *&$! out of my hand trying to load 325 pounds of rubber bumper plates onto my bar (sitting on a rubberized floor) I said "enough is enough, I'm buying that bar jack!" It really is a huge time (and hand) saver. Don't let the "mini" part of the name discourage you from buying, it's plenty sturdy.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved welds Others had mentioned that they were disappointed in the welds on this jack. Rogue's mini deadlift jack now has full welds around all four sides of the steel channel; not that it adds any strength, it was plenty strong to begin with, but it sure looks good! A great piece of equipment.
Date published: 2014-02-28
  • 2015-07-31T09:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_RA0303, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_rogue
Mini Deadlift Bar Jack is rated 4.8125 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what you expect Extreme quality, fit and finish. If you need to carry it around, it's perfect. If you don't need to carry it around and can afford the full size, go with it! It's the same quality and less annoying doing one side at a time and easier to raise bigger weight.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works awesome, needs plastic I love the size and utility of this bar jack. It really does the job well at a very small space requirement. I wish it had some protection for the bar. My black bar has a ton of marks from the bar jack.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gift from Crom himself. My garage gym is 200 sq/ft so space is an issue. This little bugger is the real deal, take up virtually no space, and Im telling you before I got this I would just leave the bar loaded because I was too dead to unload it. With the mini dealift jack I just jack it up and unload with minimal effort. Again with all teh products I have bought from Rogue its high quality and I can not see me needing to replace it unless I get my deadlift over 800lb which aint happening.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes loading easy! Honestly, when I first got this thing I was having a little buyer's remorse. After using it for a few deadlift workouts, I see that my worries were ill-advised! This jack was larger than I expected when it arrived, but it's really a perfect size for the task. You're able to get the leverage you need for the heavier weights due to right sized length of this jack. I would have preferred the larger bar jack, but it would have taken to much space to store in my small workout area. This one can be carried with you! Saves you the pain of lifting one side of the bar with your arms or having your bar roll off the small weight plate you would usually roll onto to add weight. Keeps your workout efficient and saves time!
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes changing plates much easier This really helps speed up changing plates. My only complaint is that there is no protection for the bar knurl. It would be great if this had a plastic insert like Rogue's J-cups.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Speeds up bar loading A great tool, my only comment would be that I wish it had some plastic in the top to protect the bar knurl . Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for the home gym. This is a nice addition to any small home or garage gym. It makes changing plates a breeze and the price is reasonable even after you add on the shipping cost. Thanks Rogue.
Date published: 2013-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool at a good price I know that purists may think that using a bar jack is weak, but this is a great tool for changing plates. At $62 it's $100 less than the full sized bar jack, and it's worked great so far.
Date published: 2012-12-07
  • 2015-07-31T09:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_RA0303, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_rogue