Daily Shipping Deals






RIPT Skin Systems

Fix Your Hands
Fix Your Hands 5-pack
Refill Pack 2.0

3 Ships Free Item

Buy 3 or More Items Marked "3 Ships Free" & They All Ship For Free

Cont. US 48 Only

Reinforce your skin. Fix Tears. Prevent tears.

RIPT is a 3 phase kit designed to prevent tears and fix torn skin.  Made in Canada (our friends up North!) this kit is made from 100% organic natural ingredients (you can eat this stuff if you want - we don’t recommend it though).  The kit includes a special pumice stone to gently grind away dead skin and two types of special moisturizer.

3 Phase Reinforcement

Quick Fix: Protect freshly damaged skin from the elements and repair moisture barrier.  Wash and dry hands.  Apply liberally to torn area.

Daily Dose:  Hydrate calluses to keep skin pliable and prevent future tears.   Apply daily.  Keep stick with you and re-apply as needed

Grind Stone: Keeps Calluses thin yet tough.  Grind down rough and dry skin

Refill Pack 2.0

The Refill Pack 2.0 from RIPT Skin Systems now includes 2 massive 0.5oz tubes of our award winning DAILY DOSE and QUICK FIX hand balms for CrossFit, gymnastics, rowing and weightlifting hands.

Refill Pack 2.0 Includes:

  • 1x 0.5oz DAILY DOSE tube
  • 1x 0.5oz QUICK FIX tube


Daily Dose: Beeswax, Shea Butter, Sweet Almond Oil, Olive Oil, Jojoba Oil,  Hemp Seed, Grapeseed Oil, Calendula, Rosemary Leaf Extract, Vitamin A, Lavender Essential Oil

Quick Fix:  Beeswax, Sweet Almond, Jojoba Oil, Wheat Germ Oil, Myrrh Oil, Teal Tree Oil, Peppermint Oil, Eucalyptus Leaf Oil, Rosemary Leaf Extract,

Gear Specs

Brand RIPT Skin Systems
Color Black
Made In USA No
RIPT Skin Systems is rated 3.3333333333333335 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stone Review Its not a stone, its hard foam. Very misleading. I ended up going to target and bought a 5 dollar pumice stone that works as it should. Would not buy or recommend.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kinda Greasy, "Stone" doesn't work that well I tried the stone and it just wears away even in the shower. I'm ordering a real pumice stone from somewhere else. The cream sticks are interesting but they are really greasy. The cream doesn't absorb all that well. I left it on for 20 min then I wiped it off with a tissue. It seems to make my skin soft though but why does it have to be so greasy?
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Read the instructions! Use the stone in the shower Bought my kit 6 months ago, and it's still going strong. I'm not sure what many of the reviewers below are complaining about? If you follow the instructions that come with the kit, it pretty clearly states that you need to use the stone in the shower when your skin is soft from the water. It works great in my opinion! I have tested just about everything you can buy/imagine to try and smooth my calluses and the Ript grindstone definitely tops the list. Sure it sloughs off a bit as you use it, but anyone familiar with sanding anything knows this is a good thing. It prevents you from chewing off too much material. I find my hands are silky smooth after using the stone in the shower, BUT I am also able to leave enough skin behind on my calluses to actually protect my hand rather than taking it off completely. I have actually found that the stone is the more important component of this kit. If I use it regularly, I never rip.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from do not buy, the stone is foam So the two tubes of product seem fine, but the stone is just this wierd foam stuff that grinds away and gets your hand covered in black bits of the stuff. Quite misleading.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff I don't care what anyone else says, this stuff works. The pumice block works well for my needs, and the moisturizer healed up a ripped callus overnight!
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth $22 The "stone" doesn't do much to my calluses, and it's way too expensive. Just get a real pumice stone and a tube of lip balm at the grocery store.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pumice stone complaint So I will have to agree with Scott on this one about the stone (which is not a stone at all) It is akin to semi hard foam that actually grinds away itself pretty quickly as you use it. The other two ointments work well but they do come in pretty small containers. I expected them to be lip balm tube sized but when you get the product you find that they are smaller and oval shaped instead of tube shaped.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but does not last. The pumice stone works well as do the ointments. I do 3-4 WODs a week and the "Daily Dose" only lasted 3 weeks. I wouldn't buy again unless they gave three of each tube at this price. Medicated Chapstick is $1 and works just as well.
Date published: 2012-07-31
  • 2016-10-22T07:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_XX2634, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_rogue
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Its Alright Worked ok, but nothing to rave about. I would rather have a pharmacist recommended product for cheaper that lasts longer.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kit Works great, but will not last for more than months if you use it on a daily basis.
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAGIC Before Crossfit, I wore my callouses like a badge of honor. Once I ripped my first one open, I tried everything in the book to get rid of them. This is BY FAR the best thing for my hands so far. My hands are still tough but smooth. I'm curious how the "Quick Fix" works but I have yet to rip my hands open since using the stone and "Daily Use". Great product and good price....GET IT
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but doesn't last. This product works amazing, but compare it to USA made products, it doesn't last as long and isn't at a competitive price. I would only buy it again it if was half this price or thrown in for free with other products.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! If you have ever had a callous or torn skin, this is a MUST HAVE item. As a massage therapist, I can't do my job if my hands are a mess. This product has done amazing things for me and it smells good too!
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I have no idea how this stuff works so well, but it does. No more gloves, or taping!
Date published: 2012-02-01
  • 2016-04-12T08:02CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_XX2634, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_rogue