Live Chat
Rogue Hi-temp Bumpers

Rogue Bumper Plates by Hi-Temp

The ultimate heavy duty bumper plates. Only from ROGUE.

Price Qty
ROGUE 160lb Bumper Set
$323.00
(Shipping Included)
Set includes a pair each of 10, 25, and 45lb bumpers
ROGUE 190lb Bumper Set
$379.50
(Shipping Included)
Set includes a pair each of 10,15, 25, and 45lb bumpers.
ROGUE 210lb Bumper Set
$410.50
(Shipping Included)
Set includes a pair each of 25,35 and 45lb bumpers.
ROGUE 230lb Bumper Set
$441.50
(Shipping Included)
Set includes a pair each of 10, 25, 35, and 45lb bumpers.
ROGUE 260lb Bumper Set
$498.00
(Shipping Included)
Set includes a pair each of 10, 15, 25, 35, and 45lb bumpers.
ROGUE 350lb Bumper Set
$667.50
(Shipping Included)
Set includes a pair each of 10, 15, 25, 35, and four 45lb single bumpers.
ROGUE 500lb Bumper Set
$925.00
(Shipping Included)

Choose your breakdown that is equal to or less than 500lbs. You may note your breakdown in the comments box during checkout.
ROGUE 1000lb Bumper Set
$1,775.00
(Shipping Included)

Choose your breakdown that is equal to or less than 1000lbs. You may note your breakdown in the comments box during checkout.
ROGUE 10X 10LB Bumper Pairs (20 Total)
$395.00
(Shipping Included)
ROGUE 10LB Bumpers (Pair)
$33.00
ROGUE 15LB Bumpers (Pair)
$49.50
ROGUE 25LB Bumpers (Pair)
$82.50
ROGUE 35LB Bumpers (Pair)
$115.50
ROGUE 45LB Bumpers (Pair)
$148.50

Gear Specs

Brand Rogue Fitness
Bumpers Multipurpose
Free Shipping No
Made In USA Yes
3 Ships Free No
Bumper Diameter 17.5"
Durometer 75
10lb Plate Width 1 3/8"
15lb Plate Width 1 7/8"
25lb Plate Width 2 1/4"
35lb Plate Width 3 1/8"
45lb Plate Width 3 3/4"

The most durable bumper plate of them all.

Made for more than a decade at the Hi-Temp plant in Tuscumbia, Alabama, these ultra heavy-duty Rogue bumper plates are one of the few American-made bumpers on the market. By no coincidence, they also rank among the very best—vouched for by gym owners, competitive weightlifters, and strength training specialists, alike.

Finding a happy medium between the dangerous clang of old-school iron plates and the springy bounce of some imported bumpers, Hi-Temps are built from a nearly indestructible marriage of recycled, vulcanized rubber and a 2" stainless steel insert. Better still, the collar on Hi-Temp bumpers is inset from the plane of the plate, allowing for better protection when multiple plates are on the bar, and reducing the risk of inserts getting impacted or popping out.

These are not your father's dispensable bumper plates. Tough enough to handle the punishment of intense daily use (be it in a high school weight room, an Olympic training center, or your own home gym), your Rogue Hi-Temp bumpers are guaranteed to last for the long haul. Measuring 17.5" in diameter, they're available in weights of 10, 25, 35, and 45 pounds, with five different bumper set packages to choose from.

With Rogue and Hi-Temp, you're buying American, and you're buying the best. Be sure to check out the Reviews sections to see what recent customers had to say about their experience with Rogue Bumper Plates by Hi-Temp. And feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your bumper set ordering options.

MADE IN THE USA & GUARANTEED FOR ONE YEAR AFTER PURCHASE

Set Descriptions:

160lb Set includes a pair each of 10, 25, and 45lb bumpers.

190lb Set includes a pair each of 10,15, 25, and 45lb bumpers.

210lb Set includes a pair each of 25,35 and 45lb bumpers.

230lb Set includes a pair each of 10, 25, 35, and 45lb bumpers.

260lb Set includes a pair each of 10, 15, 25, 35, and 45lb bumpers.

Shipping is included on the sets!

Rogue Bumper Plates by Hi-Temp is rated 4.6607 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical and Sturdy Bumpers The price point for these bumper plates were right up my alley. When they finally arrived at my house I was happy to see how durable these things really are. I beat the snot out of these things on the regular and they have yet to show any signs of wear. The 45lb bumper plates are double the width of your standard iron plate. Unless your pulling big numbers, you should have enough room on a standard bar to fit all the weight you need. These are great for starting strength and will still be useful after you upgrade to the Olympic Style bumper plates.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hi-temp vs HG Asked Rouge which plate was more durable Hi-temp or HG's: Answer: "The Hi Temps are certainly the most durable plates on the market. We cannot give an exact time frame as far as how long the HGs will last because there are so many variables at play; however there is a warranty of 3 years on the 25-45 plates and 90 days on the 10s and 15s." Overall, i'm happy with my purchase of th hi-temps. Little bouncy, but take a beating without wear and tear. Also, great team at Rouge!
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rugged in every sense of the word I bought a year ago which included 45s, 35s, 25s, 15s and 10s. I love them, but I would not buy the 10s again. If used by themselves, they aren't rigid enough to last a long time. I worry about the ring popping out while being dropped. However, they are perfect when added to other plates. The rest of the plates are fantastic! I did notice, however, that there are small material fragments jutting off the edges that can cut the skin if I grab it too quickly or slide my hand along the outer rim of the plate. I think this has to do with the recycled materials being used for the manufacturing process. I bought these from Rogue along with the barbell, collars, S-2 squat stand, Games jump box, etc. Great company and great products.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Ordered these w/my S2 a month ago. Some were on backorder but the first plates arrived w/in 48 hours. I store these covered outside, will probably move indoors when it gets nasty out. Good quality bumpers, very happy w/my purchase. Rogues customer service is A+
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid We have used these with around 40+ people for around a year and have had no issues what so ever.
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product, wish QA/QC was better I run a Crossfit gym and have spent appx $10,000 in the past year on products from rogue. Overall the quality is great, but I had ordered a batch of 25# hi temp plates where one had a defective center around the retaining ring. Customer service told me they would replace it when it fell out. I just wish the person checking the orders before they shipped would look them over better, as it arrived with the center ring hanging out and a tear around the rubber. Other than this time customer service has been great, this issue does make me scratch my head a bit.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for CrossFit Love these so much, I bought another set. Only problem is the 10s have a sleeve that pops out. Never had this happen in the ones I got in '09, but these happen often. I have managed to put the sleeve back in with some gorilla glue and they are holding up well. Only an issue with the 10s.
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product even better price Great bumpers, reasonable price. I was unsure if I wanted anything other than the comp plates but I am extremely pleased with my purchase. There isn't too much bounce and the weight can take a better beating than many others. Don't go for the VTX or other lower brands! This should be the bumpers you get if you don't have $1000 to spend
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product even better price Great bumpers, reasonable price. I was unsure if I wanted anything other than the comp plates but I am extremely pleased with my purchase. There isn't too much bounce and the weight can take a better beating than many others. Don't go for the VTX or other lower brands! This should be the bumpers you get if you don't have $1000 to spend
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great plates These things hold up well to lots of outdoor abuse. Even the 10/15# plates are solid if you treat them right. These are a great buy for the money.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I like the quality and sturdiness, BUT I swear the plates I received are 1/4 - 1/2" less diameter than my iron plates and Body Solid bumpers. As a result, these bumpers don't take the brunt of impact on drops or even touch the floor when loaded with other bumpers.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bumpers except for the 10s I really like these bumpers, practically indestructible so far, even the 10s. I had two small gripes: the sleeves had a lot of grease on them from the factory that needed to be wiped off, and the weight on the 10s is not very consistent. I got two pairs, and here are their weights: 9.2 lbs,, 10 lbs., 10.2 lbs. and 10.4 lbs. I expected a bit of variance, but not that much. But, overall, for a garage gym, I'm still happy.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good. These all seem nice and sturdy - except for the 10s which I worry about. All plates were about half a pound light, but most were within 4oz of each other in weight.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bumpers except for the 10s very durable bumpers, except for the 10s. I have not put the 10s through a torture test but I doubt that they will survive the drop test. Also one bumper does not slide on to the bar without effort.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The better choice When looking for bumpers for a box, spend the little extra for the high quality. My clients and I have throw and dropped the weights without issue. Much better than the HG Rogue Bumpers.
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot beat the value Amazing, bomb proof, irreplaceable, beautiful, I could go on and on......
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for Garage Gym These bumpers are a must have for you garage gym. They'll take a beating. Upon opening the box, the bumpers were a little odious, but that's expected from rubber bumpers. The odor went away after a few days. One reviewer said he got really high bounce from his bumpers, and I've dropped mine from shoulder height, the first bounce was maybe 6-8 inches, but it deadens really fast. I have NO complaints!!
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product, Better Service Product only arrived a week ago but looking at the product it is going to last! My experience with customer service was excellent. I experienced a problem with shipping and a warranty issue. Rogue customer service is the best I have ever worked with hands down. If you have a problem they will fix it fast, and correct the first time. Their promptness with contacting me and fixing my problem is the reason I have chosen to write my first review on anything I have ever bought. Whatever fitness item you need, buy Rogue because if their products are like their customer service its going to be impressive! A loyal customer for life.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation of a Garage Gym I've been using these things for over 2 years now and they are awesome. Super tough. No way I'm going back to a regular gym with these and my horse-stall mats. It lets me go all out. Clear the area for the bounce though. I've broken a few plastic containers on accident when the bar bounced into them. Extremely happy with this product and it's durability.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I received my bumpers about a month ago and I have to say that I just love them. These plates are very durable. I will definitely will be ordering more for my gym.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I'm very happy with the bumper plates that I got from rogue, they work great. The customer service was also excellent!
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I had been using these bumpers at my old crossfit gym and saw how much of a beating they could take, so when it was time to buy some for my garage gym I was not hesitant to buy some for myself. I am very pleased with them and extremely impressed by the customer service from rogue.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and good customer service I just received my bumpers about one week ago. The crossfit gym I was going to used the same ones and they took quite a beating at the gym. So when it came time to purchase some for my home gym I was not hesitant at all. The quality is excellent and the customer service was amazing. I am very pleased with this company.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifelong investment I bought these plates after purchasing the gorilla plates. I also own the HG plates and these bumpers are slightly smaller in diameter than the HG plates. So I purchased them so I could use them in combination with the gorrilas and all the plates would be in contact with the ground. They do have more bounce than the HG plates but that is an advance for certain workouts when you want to touch and go. These plates are extremely durable and great for taking the workout outside.
Date published: 2013-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Them out First These are great plates for my Garage Gym. Feels good to be able to drop weights when you get tired without the loud crash of iron. My only suggestion is to let them sit outside for 2 or 3 days to off gas....they make quite an odor when stored inside right out of the box.
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bumpers and extremely durable I've had these for around 3 years and they have proven to be excellent. I use them in a home gym, and have even left some of them outside for a year and they still look like they are new. I like the fact that they are made in the USA, are recycled, and have the stainless steel insert. I definitely recommend these as a first set of weights rather than buying iron plates - the extra money is well spent.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bumper These bumpers are perfect for CrossFit and best of all made in the USA!!! Occasionally you will get a 10# plate that cracks, but I have only seen this when its dropped from overhead with a 45# bar.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I bought these puppies and am now more comfortable lifting heavy without worrying about damage that could be done to my floor, noise, and even injury. Quality is great, customer service was one of the best I've seen! PR's...PR's all around!!!
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the plates and the follow up I was initially disappointed upon receiving my new bumper plates as they had a cut in them. Rogue Fitness stood behind their products and replaced the defective bumper plate. The new plates are great and without any defects.
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of a kind! The Hi-Temp bumpers by Rogue are truly one of a kind! These are the crowned jewel of any garage gym. The fact that they are American made sold me to buy them. I can always count on Rogue to make outstanding equipment!
Date published: 2012-09-13