Live Chat
Rogue Fitness Shirt

Rogue Fitness Classic Shirt - Black

$25.00

* Required Fields

Shipping Deals

Gear Specs

Color Black
Shirt Type Men's/Unisex T-Shirts
Brand Rogue Fitness
Made In USA Yes
Free Shipping No
3 Ships Free Yes

Printed on American Apparel's 50/50 blend. Athletically cut.

Size Charts:

men's
Rogue Fitness Classic Shirt - Black is rated 4.4783 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! What a great shirt. The fabric is so soft and comfortable. I am 5'10" and 187lbs and a XL works out better for me. A large is nice to workout in but definitely tighter. I have seen a few complaints about the length of these shirts. Nonsense. They are perfect!
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Shirts I really just want to write a review about the shipping. I ordered 2 shirts this week on Wednesday morning. I'm in Little Rock, AR. The shirts were at my door by 3 pm today, Friday. Just amazing service. Also, the shirts are amazing quality (not my first order). I'm about 6 foot tall, 185 lbs and wear the mediums (just for reference sake).
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft material is a PLUS !! im 5'9.5 @ 174 and the XL fits perfectly..soft material is even a PLUS !!
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome shirt & fits just right !! im 5'9.5 @ 174 and the XL fits perfectly..soft material is even a PLLUS !!
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft material..perfect fit & comfort.. def liking the soft material & perfect fit. im 5/9.5 & 174lbs and an XL fit perfectly.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shirt Awesome Shirt! The fit and feel is great; it adds a definite plus to my wardrobe
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tee Fits perfect, was worried that a large would be too small but it wasn't. I'm 6'1'' & 200 lbs & I love having this t-shirt in my rotation of shirts!!!
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the 50/50 Fit and feel is amazing and are true to size. Ordered 3 shirts, two 50/50 blends and one 25/25/50...not a big fan of the loose neck line so I exchanged for a 50/50. Way to go Rogue for making a quality shirt that I can wear in the box or just out in public.
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rogue Fitness Classic Shirt - Black is rated 4.4783 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fit's great until it shrinks i didn't notice in any of the reviews mentions of shrinking. the fit was borderline for me in the first place and i tried to wash it in a way that might not shrink it but now it is very tight. probably happened when i put it in the dryer...otherwise this shirt is GREAT! very soft and comfortable for everyday or for working out...
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shirt seam is terrible Shirt was very comfortable, probably the most comfortable shirt I've ever worn and it fit great. I didn't think there would be a downside until I washed it for the 1st time. Washed in delicate and when I took the shirt out, the seam at the bottom of the shirt was halfway undone and tangled in another of my shirts. I wish the seam quality was better. I probably won't buy another shirt even though the other Rogue shirt I bought still is in great condition. I don't know if it was just my luck, but this definitely will prevent me from buying anymore of these shirts, especially if I payed 20$ for it.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great shirt to wear around and for workouts. Fits just right, not too tight, but not too baggy. A little long though. I ordered a small and I'm 5'5" and 150 lbs.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt I've had this shirt for several months now and it gets worn almost weekly. It's super soft and fits incredibly well. It has held up incredibly well to the abuse I put T-shirts through. The collar hasn't stretched at all and the fit is still like it's brand new. Highly Recommended!!!
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little big This shirt is sized a little bigger than all the other shirts I have bought from rogue. Still nice shirt though.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome feel, but tight fit. Let me start by saying this shirt is amazing! Light-weight, comfortable, dries quickly, magnificently dyed, etc. However, man is it a tight fit. I'm 6'2" and weigh in at only 150lbs, and it's still too long and too slim with a medium shirt. These guys saying they're 170 lbs and whatnot in a medium must be storing all their weight in there legs or something, because if you have an upper body whatsoever, this shirt is far too tight. I love the shirt so much though, I'm definitely re-ordering and up-sizing.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My new fav shirt! I didn't NOT need to size up either. Im 5'10" 170lbs and a M fit perfect. Has a nice fitted look.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I'm 5'11" 195lbs and the large fits perfect! Can't wait to get another.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Great workout shirt. When I go to a conventional gym someone usually asks me where I got it.
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing is a bit off Ordered this and the "Rogue R Sleeve" shirt, both Small, and this shirt does not fit as well as the "Rogue R Sleeve". About an inch too wide in the shoulder and a bit too long. Strange since both product descriptions indicate that the same type of shirt is used for both. Colour is spot on though.
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits to Size these shirts were a perfect fit ..i wear a medium im not a small guy, rather big chest and the medium looks great and feels even better in the box !
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Everyone was saying order a size up so i did. I ordered a large instead of a medium and I found it was too loose for my workout shirt preference. Im 6' 200lb and large was very loose. However, nice material and good design.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice My favorite workout shirt! order a size up im 6' 195# XL fits perfect.
Date published: 2012-01-19