Order before 3pm EST 12/18 to get your gear before Christmas. Expedited shipping also available. Click for Details

Live Chat
Rogue R Pullover

Rogue R Pullover

$40.00

* Required Fields

Shipping Deals

Gear Specs

Brand Rogue Fitness
Made In USA No
Free Shipping No
3 Ships Free Yes

Printed on an Alternative Apparel Natural Eco-Fleece Pullover hoodie, featuring a drawstring hood and kangaroo front pocket.

Unisex regular fit

Rogue R Pullover is rated 4.8235 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST HOODIE EVER I am always so skeptical when i buy things over the internet that i haven't bought before. I love rogue shirts as they fit me perfect, and I'm 6ft 160lbs. So i decided to buy this hoodie in a large and it fits me so perfect. Not to mention it is the comfiest hoodie i have ever worn.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Favorite sweatshirt I own. It will com in handy during this upcoming winter. Keep up the good work, Rogue!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very soft. Comfortable. I'm 5'8 180. 31" waist. I ordered a L and it fits well, but I'll probably start ordering XL for a little looser fit.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoodie! Love this hoodie. It is extremely warm for how thin it feels. Got my fiance the Rogue Block hoodie made out of the same material and she feels the same way. Make more like these!
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hoodie don't size up I ordered this in XL because of the reviews. The hoodie is awesome but I am returning for a large. I am 5'11/195 with a 34 waist. The XL was fine width wise but way too long in the torso and arms.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed Bag Dont get me wrong, I love this sweatshirt. It is super soft and fits great. However, after a few washings the logo has started cracking and "falling" off. I dont lift in this bad boy, mainly using it when im going out after work. I will still keep it and cherish it, just hope Rogue makes sweatshirts with more "rugged" emblems.
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sweatshirt I love a good hoodie and this one quickly became my favorite. I wear it everywhere and it only gets more comfortable the more you wash it.
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hoodie, I'm just annoyingly tall. I'm bigger than your average Crossfitter, 6'4" 255lbs, and the XL is just a little shorter than I generally like my hoodies to be. Show some love for the tall people over there! My girlfriend stole the hoodie and used it on our last plane trip but I had to wrestle it back from her for my quality of life.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rogue R Pullover is rated 4.8235 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft, and Yeah, Runs a Bit Small The previous reviewers weren't kidding - this thing is CRAZY soft. I'm talking strangers-who-bump-into-you-on-the-street-might-want-to-snuggle-with-you- soft. As to actual performance (i.e., does it keep you warm?), I'd say its as good as many of my other hoodies that are much heavier. Time will tell as to its durability, but it looks well-made. As to the size, I'm about 5'10'', weight 190lbs, and wear a 42 regular suit jacket, and the XL fits nicely.
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Hoody; Runs Small (UNISEX) This is an aesthetically pleasing hoody and incredibly soft at that! The kind of hoody that you'd wear everyday if you didn't get judged for it. The only thing about the sweater is that (I believe) since it is unisex, the sizes run a bit smaller to accommodate both sexes. Therefore, for dudes, go up a size. I didn't listen to the other reviews about it running small; I'm 5'10 @ 160lbs and it runs snuggly, as well as a short! The sleeves run to the end of the wrist, however, if I extend my arms, they will pull back an inch or two from the bottom of the wrist. Also, the length of the torso is short on Me. The hem of the hoody sits above my hips, meaning any upward arm movements will reveal my abdomen, or a bend over will reveal the area of a would-be tramp-stramp. I like the hoody, I would buy it again, or if there were a different design with the same material/make. I only wear it around the house though since I didn't size up.
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable This hoodie is ridiculously soft and comfortable. The only negative comment I have is that it runs slightly smaller than most brands. I purchased a large and the fit is tighter than other hoodies I own. That being said, I still love it and wear it all the time.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shirt This is literally the most comfortable hoodie I've ever owned. Light enough for warmer weather, heavy enough for chilly weather. Softest thing ever. My wife loved mine so much I had to get one for her and it's now her favorite too. I might buy another just in case they stop being made.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! This is probably the most comfortable hoodie I have ever owned! Well worth it!
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Wife's New Favorite! I had originally purchased this for myself, but after feeling the softness, and appreciating the length, my wife has stolen it from me! Amazing product.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Sweatshirt Sweatshirt is fantastic. Softest I've ever owned. Great Value, worth the price.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My new favorite hoodie! It's super soft, lightweight and fits perfectly. This is a quality product worth the high price.
Date published: 2012-11-09