Live Chat
Rogue Lacrosse Balls

Rogue Lacrosse Balls

Price Qty
Rogue Lacrosse Ball
$2.99

Individual Lacrosse Balls

Lacrosse Ball 5 Pack
$14.95

Free Shipping!

Lacrosse Ball 10 Pack
$29.50

Free Shipping!

Gear Specs

Brand Rogue Fitness
Color No
Product Weight 5 oz.
Diameter 2.54"
Material Type Rubber
Made In USA No
Free Shipping No
3 Ships Free No

Rogue Lacrosse Balls

The Simplest Way to Increase Mobility

If there’s one thing you should implement to increase mobility, it’s a lacrosse ball. It’s great for breaking up muscle knots and hard to reach trigger points. Use the Lacrosse ball on your traps and delts after a heavy upper body workout or on glutes and calves after a long run.

Rogue Lacrosse Balls is rated 4.4167 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get a few of these, and keep em everywhere! I bought 2 of these after reading the first review (for sore feet); and they are amazing. I keep one at home and one in my desk at the office. Awesome to just use under the desk for sore feet (as i wear heels all day). Also a great help for upperback/shoulder/neck tension (from sitting all day). They're quite firm, don't slip, and are a great price too so i'm probably going to order a few more for some of my friends and colleagues.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for Sore Feet! I run ALOT! I am training for a marathon and run a good 30-50 miles a week. I also work in a manufacturing plant and walk on cement all day. My feet were killing me! I asked a trainer about how to help the pain in my feet and they told me to take my shoes off and grab one of these balls. I could stand or sit. Put pressure on the ball with my foot and roll it around. Push enough to feel the pain but not too painful and roll until the pain subsides. IT WAS A LIFE SAVER! I do this several times a day and now have purchased some for my employees! These balls are great!
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me supple! Fast shipping time and lacrosse balls are one of my favorite mobility tools to use.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right tool for the right job Mobility work is something that requires a lot of different tools. Whether it's rollers, yoga tune up balls, or lacrosse balls, you need the right tool. These lacrosse balls are great. Rogue branded, which separates mine from the minions, but these also have a great texture for manipulating fascia and creating tension. I have a bunch of these around the house, in the car, and in my briefcase to use whenever I need them. Great for rolling under feet, wrists/forearms, etc. Get some.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet effective The lacrosse (lax) ball is one of the most simple but most effective forms of mobility training. There isn't a body part it cannot hit very effectively. Its only restriction is the creativity of the user. It is a tough object that will not wear out (lax balls are designed to be launched and impact at 100+mph). The rubber surface minimizes slipping and enables the ball to really bite into the body part you are targeting. You can tape several of them together for added benefits.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They work They work but smell very much like the solvent used to make the rubber. I would spend a few bucks more and get ones that don't stink.
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite purchases... The ball works great to relieve tightness in my hamstring whether I'm sitting in the car or at my desk at work.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stink, stank, stunk but work The ball is just fine in every functional sense of the word but the smell is almost to much to take! The solvent (or what smells like the organic solvent I used to work with a lot in my engineering days) that is used for the molding of these seems to be hanging around and not going quietly. I ran them through the dish washer and now my house smells, trying some other google answers to the issue but all in all I'd say find a ball that does smell like ... balls. ... but they work. There is that going for them.
Date published: 2013-09-28
  • 2015-09-01T07:27CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_XX3949, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_rogue
Rogue Lacrosse Balls is rated 4.4167 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I use it under my hamstring to relieve tightness when I'm driving in my car or sitting at my desk at work. Definitely helps!!!
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic Equipment Everyone Needs Sometimes simple is better. Rollers are great for general mobility, the lacrosse ball is a great sniper for muscle knots.
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic Equipment Everyone Needs Sometimes simple is better. Rollers are great for general mobility, the lacrosse ball is a great sniper for muscle knots.
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, simple tool for mobility My only complaint would be that when I received it, it looked as if a dog played with it for awhile. Whether that was the postal service or rogue I do not know but it is the reason it is only 4 stars. This is a superb and underrated tool for mobility and well worth the investment of $5 ($2 for shipping). Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-01-24
  • 2015-09-01T07:27CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_XX3949, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_rogue