Live Chat
Rehband 7751 Knee Support - Rx Green

Rehband 7751 Knee Support - Rx Green

Sold in Singles

$41.00

* Required Fields

Shipping Deals

Gear Specs

Brand Rehband
Color Green
Material Type 5mm Neoprene
Free Shipping No
Made In USA No
3 Ships Free Yes

Rehband 7751 Knee Support – Rx Green

Made from 5mm thick neoprene, Rehband’s 7751 knee compression sleeves deliver consistent support with a unique level of flexibility. This allows any athlete—from Crossfitters to Strongman competitors—to tear through a regimen without discomfort or a restriction of movement.

Whether you’re dealing with regular knee pain, recovering from an injury, or looking to prevent one, Rehband Knee Supports supply joint compression and warmth to promote better blood flow and reduce the direct strain on the knees during squats, Oly lifts, etc.

Use the sizing chart below to determine which size knee sleeve is best for you. If you’re looking for a tighter, competition fit, consider selecting a sleeve one size smaller than the chart suggests

Rehband 7751 Knee Support (Rx Green) Specifications:

  • Sold in singles
  • 5mm Neoprene flex-material
  • 3-D design for comfortable, contoured fit
  • Provides joint compression and warmth
  • Reduces pressure and swelling
  • IPF and IWF Legal for Raw and Open Competition
  • Size Options: See Chart Below
  • Color: Green*

*Rogue also offers the 7751 Knee Support in the following colors (click a link to visit the corresponding product page):

Turquoise| Rich Froning Series (Red) | Bridges Series (Camo) | Purple (Women's)

Size Chart

Measure circumference of leg 15cm below the knee cap

Knee CircumferenceSupport Size
31cm - 33cm XS
33cm - 35cm S
35cm - 37cm M
37cm - 40cm L
40cm - 43cm XL
43cm - 46cm XXL
Rehband 7751 Knee Support - Rx Green is rated 4.7692 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised I've never used knee braces before, but was recommended to try them by the coaches at my crossfit gym. Worth every penny. I'm more confident in my range of motion, they keep my knees warm and give me the amount of support I was in search of!
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have, Knee Pain or Not As usual, I ordered these and they were on my knees two days later thanks to Rogue! These were my first pair of knee sleeves, so I have nothing to really compare them to...however I am very impressed. I always thought they were a bit pricey since they are sold by the sleeve, but after one lifting session, I was blown away. 10+ years of freeskiing have absolutely demolished my knees - if it weren't for lifting, I'm pretty sure I'd be crippled by now. Needless to say, I deal with constant aches in my knees just about all the time. Although these don't turn back time and guarantee a 400lb back squat right out of the package, the support I get from these sleeves has really added a new level confidence under the bar in all scenarios. I can't believe I've gone all this time lifting without them. They really get your knees warm and moving fast, quickly - and keep them that way all lifting session. AS FOR SIZING --- definitely size down. I measured 36cm, putting me at a medium, but I listened to the reviews and went with the small. They fit absolutely perfect, not too tight, not too loose. They also do stretch a tiny bit after some use. If you have to constantly pull them up, they aren't fitting right.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Knee Support Sleeve I've had the knee sleeve now about a month. I have been using some sort of knee sleeve support since surgery to repair a torn medial meniscus in my left knee 10 weeks ago. The other reviewers are correct about sizing down. I measured for a medium but bought a small. When I first put it on I was concerned that I had made a mistake: it was tight. But it loosened up and is now the correct size. It provides very good support and is tailored nicely to fit. It is very comfortable and looks better than other sleeves, especially when wearing golf attire. I would have given it 5 stars if: 1) it were more reasonably priced. This product is over-priced for how much it must cost to produce--somebody's making a huge profit here; 2) it were a little longer, even an inch would make a big difference in overall support. I would buy another one if they dropped the price $10.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't WOD without them! I was a bit skeptical because the Rehbands are a bit pricey compared to other knee sleeves on the market. Based on other reviews I bought them anyway and couldn't be happier. They are sturdy, well constructed, and provide great support. I have a long history of knee problems and use them for every WOD and wouldn't workout without them! They have held up to all the abuse that I have thrown at them over the last 4-5 months and don't show any signs of wear. The last pair of sleeves I bought before these tore in about 2 months. These are the real deal folks!
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll never squat without them!! Never used any type of knee support before but was having some joint point so I decided to give the Rehbands a try. Well worth it!!!! I dislocated my left knee a couple years back and its always acted up whenever I squat past 45 degrees. Now, im completely pain free. Great for wallballs, heavy squats, cleans, anything you can think off, also very easy to readjust and they do a good job of not bunching up in the back. I'm 5'11" 185# and mediums work great. only negative is they do hold quite a bit of swear so be sure to let them air out after a WOD. But overall, great purchase
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PAIN FREE!!! Used for the first time today PR my front squat and the first time after a WOD my knee didn't hurt. Just make sure you go down a size. Sizing chart said I should us a large but went with a small and glad I did. Couldn't be happier with them. Well worth the money!
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect.. I've had these for about a little more than a month and used them about every other day other than weekends, and I loved them.. But just yesterday, I put them on and noticed a tear already on one of them at the bottom that was substantially wide. I've only washed them once, following rehband's instructions, and that was when I first received them from Rogue so it couldn't have been that. But otherwise, I love them, the support they offer, and they save my knees every time I use them but I just wish this didn't happen. In the end I'd still recommend them to a friend due to appearing to be the only one that's encountered this problem.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money..... I bought these a week ago, and have done a couple of WOD's plus alot of squating. Great buy worth the money. I orignally bought a pair of TK's cause they were cheaper... Well you get what you pay for, within two weeks they started to split in the back and after two months I had to tape them just to keep them on. Not the mention they rip all the hairs off your legs.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rehband 7751 Knee Support - Rx Green is rated 4.7692 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the price I struggle from a junkie right quad/IT band, which translates to knee pain probably 50% of the time, especially during early morning sessions. I went with rehband due to the name they have in the market as well as that I really only needed the one sleeve versus paying for 2. That aside, the knee sleeve is great! It does everything it's supposed to and keeps my knee very warm and loose, as well as pain free. I don't prefer the numbers game, but I had to do a return to get the proper size so I will spec myself out in hopes of helping somebody in a similar boat get the right size (I went tight too since that's ultimately the point- compression right?) I'm between 5'9 and 5'10, 170lb. FS is 275#. I went with an XS simply because the small seemed like it would move/slide down too much during reps. Hope that helps!
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't Workout Without them I love these guys, worth the price! Just make sure you buy a pair smaller than your measured size as they will stretch.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I was skeptical about buying this knee brace at first especially with it being a little pricey. It came in the mail today so i tried it out for the first time and couldn't be happier, and that's a big deal coming from a guy who has two bad knees. Best way to describe the way this brace feels is to say that it feels like your knee is being embraced by angels! I will definitely be purchasing one for my other knee.
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great knee supports I bit the bullet and ponied up the $$ to try these. I used them the first time today for barbell squats and dead lifts. They more than met expectations. They stayed in place well, with only minor adjustments needed between sets. They were very comfortable, with no bunching or pinching behind the knee. Be careful with sizing, however. According to the chart on the web site, my measured calf size is 38 cm. That puts me in the Large category. But I had a hunch that they would be too big so I gambled and ordered the Mediums. Good thing - they're a perfect fit. The Larges would've slipped tight down. If in doubt, order one of each potential size then return/exchange accordingly. The only reason I didn't give a 5-star rating is the price. I think they're a bit pricey, skewing the price-value ratio. But I still would highly recommend them in a heart beat.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't believe they would work so well.... I've suffered with knee pain the last few years (damaged cartilage under both kneecaps) and have undergone surgery in one knee and injections (orthovisc) in the other. With that, my squatting as diminished substantially and has caused me to squat very light and only once I awhile. Getting tired of this and not wanting to throw in the towel I recently purchased the bands for both knees. Wow, what a difference they have made in a short time. Even the first day, after warming up on my Concept 2 (also purchased from Rogue) I was able to squat, pain free, with substantially more weight then I have been using. My knees felt warm and supported, I was able to squat down in a good position and feel comfortable and stable in that position. It also felt like the weight was distributed in the right places, instead of in my knees! So happy I decided to pull the trigger and give these bands a try.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 lb PR first day with these It took me a long time to justify the high cost of these when I already had some knee sleeves, but now I regret waiting so long. These sleeves fit amazingly well (far better than the picture would suggest where they look bunchy). Unlike my other sleeves, I felt full support through my entire knee joint, and squatting with these felt completely different and much easier for me. Definitely lean towards a lower size if in doubt. I'm 6'3" 225 lb and a medium was perfect for me.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from U need these!! Got them last evening and used this morning for front and back squats. I never used anything before and immediately knew why all the five star reviews. Rouge is excellent as usual!!
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I was confused for a long time of should I buy it or not. However, I finally took the step to buy it. And I never new how much I am missing. This stuff is worth every penny. From day 1 I can't imagining my self doing a heavy squat without it anymore!! The quality the materials are just fantastic can't ask for better!! Thanks rogue for the great products!!
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have I immediately felt a difference in WODS that involve jumps, squats and lifting.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I use these for all lifting WODs and any squat or jumping movement. My knees feel ten times better. Knees feel warm and tight. Measured for a large, bought medium and they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go down a size! My knees have been bothering me lately so I bought these hoping they would help. Using the sizing chart I bought mediums since I measured at the top of that range. They worked pretty well for the first WOD but have seemed to get more loose with each subsequent WOD. I find myself having to pull them up often. They're no longer "like new" and I threw the boxes away so I can't return them. I'm going to buy some smalls and hope they work better. I think I'll like them once I get the right size, but the sizing chart leaves something to be desired. I'm not happy I have 2 knee sleeves I wore for less than a week and I'm out over $80.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insurance When you want to be nice to your knees. These keep the knees supported and compressed with added warmth. Nice for heavy lifts or a longer WOD.
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will never squat again without them Great product....keeps your knees warm and stable! I agree with the other reviews....going down a size may be a good idea. I measured at 35.5 and went with mediums. After wearing a pair of smalls for one workout I realized I should've gone down.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rehband knee sleeves Can't go wrong… money well spent. Would not WOD with out them. Measured for a large but mediums where perfect…So go down 1 SIZE for best results
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need a snugger fit... Measure and go a size down This was an error on my part.. I measured my legs and according to the chart I was a Large.. I knew better because I am usually a medium being that I don't have tree trunks for legs. The Large fit perfect for 2 weeks then they stretched, which i expected, but they started slipping and I found myself wasting time during WODs pulling them up.. No big deal, Im selling the Large Rehbands to a guy at my box and buying medium today. Excellent product! I usually wear them 30 minutes Prior to a WOD to warm up the knees!
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! These things are awesome. And, while they do suggest the next size down for compression, my measurements indicated XL, but the M fits perfectly even though I have pretty big quads, too.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect knee bands These are a great tool to warm up your knees. Put these babies on, do a wod or strength, take them off and you'll feel the heat come off your legs. Never lift without these again.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I have the original blue Rehband knee sleeves, as well as the gray knee sleeves. The primary difference is the blue are 2mm thicker than the gray. I am pleased with both, however, I use the gray sleeves with general lifting, i.e., squats, lunges, etc., etc., and the blues with weightlifting
Date published: 2013-01-29