Gift CardsContact UsOrder Status
Live Chat

Rogue Echo Gym Timer

★★★★★
★★★★★
3.7
157 Reviews

Rogue Echo Gym Timer

★★★★★
★★★★★
3.7
157 Reviews
3 Ships Free Item
Rogue Echo Gym Timer
$269.00
Remote & Batteries Included
Echo Timer Floor Stand
$50.00
Extra Rogue Gym Timer Remote
$15.00
Batteries Included
Loading

3 Ships Free Item

Buy 3 or More Items Marked "3 Ships Free" And They All Ship for Free

Gear Specs

BrandRogue Fitness
Made In USANo
Length25.25"
Width2"
Height7.75"
Other Product SpecsCord Length - 50"
Product Description

The standard Echo Gym Timer delivers a single-sided, crystal clear LED display, convenient remote control access, and dozens of pre-set and programmable interval settings for a truly customized experience. The timer can be mounted to a wall or paired with an Echo Floor Stand*. A Two-Sided version of the Echo Gym Timer of the Echo Gym Timer is also available.

Read More

Rogue Echo Gym Timer

The standard Echo Gym Timer delivers a single-sided, crystal clear LED display, convenient remote control access, and dozens of pre-set and programmable interval settings for a truly customized experience. The timer can be mounted to a wall or paired with an Echo Floor Stand*. A Two-Sided version of the Echo Gym Timer of the Echo Gym Timer is also available.

Measuring 25.25" x 7.75", the Echo Gym Timer display screen shows the time in red and the number of rounds in green, with bright 4” high numbers that can be seen from several hundred meters away. This makes it easy for a coach, trainer, or gym owner to program the timer for large groups of athletes to use simultaneously.

You can save up to 10 custom programs on the timer at any given time, and the included remote allows individuals to pause, mute or reprogram the device right from their work station. Change the number of rounds, length of rest, and length of work as you see fit, or adjust from a countdown to a count-up option. There are even several unique preset modes available to jump right into, including the Tabata Timer and “Fight Gone Bad” Timer.

*Important: The Echo Floor Stand is also available for individual purchase. If ordering a Floor Stand for an existing timer, however, please note that any single-sided Echo Gym Timer must have screw holes on each side in order to mount to the floor stand. While all currently available Echo timers have these holes, an older version may not.

See Also: 
The Two-Sided Echo Gym Timer
Rogue Home Timer 

Gear Specs

Specifications

  • Single-Sided LED Clock Display with 4” High Red/Green Numbers
  • Will Mount to Wall or (Optional) Echo Floor Stand*
  • Remote Control for convenient pausing/re-programming
  • Easily create and save Custom Intervals (up to 10 at a time)
  • Choose popular pre-set timer modes like Tabata and FGB
  • Stopwatch can be set to 1/100 seconds
  • In-depth programming instruction provided
  • Color: Black with Rogue logo on bottom left
  • Input: AC100-240V / Output: 12V
  • Wall mounting hardware not included
  • **Timer / Remote may not function in direct sunlight or extreme temperatures.
Shipping

Rogue Fast Shipping

The Rogue Shipping System allows you to track your order from the time you place it to the time it hits your door. Order today, track today.

Recommended Products

Reviews

1 - 8 of 157 Reviews
elv235
Madison, AL
★★★★★
★★★★★
4 weeks ago
Great Product While Working
I bought this timer in Nov. 2020 and it’s hung in our gym ever since. Never had any issues until a few weeks ago when the screen went blank and it beeps once every few seconds. From reading other comments I’m hoping it’s simply a power cord. Fairly expensive timer to suddenly stop working when it’s simply been hanging up on a wall. While working it was great, just like every other Rogue product.
Yes, I recommend this product
Helpful?
Yes · 0
No · 0
Erin S
Sewell NJ
★★★★★
★★★★★
March 18
Don’t buy it
I bought this 2.5 years ago for a CrossFit gym I own. It recently stopped working in the middle of our Friday night lights open. Looking at other reviews this is common fault of the timer and the warranty expires at 2 years. I get third free remote (the first one the back wouldn’t stay on, and the second one didn’t either but I never requested a new one)but that is as far as they will go to help me. The clock will not register with either of the existing remotes so I am sure the remote is not the issue. Don’t waste your money with the rogue clock if you don’t want to have spend 300.00 a new one
Helpful?
Yes · 1
No · 0
JBrink
Idaho
★★★★★
★★★★★
February 25
Great Clock / Timer But.....
Im seeing a trend here, my timer now just beeps and flashes every few seconds. Ive had my timer hanging on the wall of our gym and now seems to be just a huge annoyance. Reading previous reviews this seems to be a power cord issue? Hopefully, rogue has figured out this power cord issue if it's the cause. I would like to keep this clock / timer and not have to spend another $300.
Yes, I recommend this product
Helpful?
Yes · 2
No · 0

Response from Rogue Fitness:

March 1
Thanks for bringing this to our attention! The team has you set up with an order for a new power cord.
CharZ
Miami, FL
★★★★★
★★★★★
February 11
Timer review
Great clock. But as reviews say below- just randomly stopped working and reached out to rogue and they will not help on this almost $300 clock. Out of warranty but should have never broken. Never again. Will not be recommending after this experience.
Helpful?
Yes · 2
No · 0
Krainey
Tucson, AZ
★★★★★
★★★★★
January 22
Timer is awesome, but we have same issue with cord
All we get is beep now when we plug it on. I thought maybe it had gotten dropped, but tried the cord for our other time and it actually works fine.
Yes, I recommend this product
Helpful?
Yes · 0
No · 1

Response from Rogue Fitness:

January 29
We're sorry to hear of any issues with your Two Sided Timer. The team will reach out to gather more information and assist.
HomeGymMama
San Diego
★★★★★
★★★★★
January 4
Lack of warranty/ faulty
We had this clock in our home gym. We purchased it because we liked the bigger size. We used it for 1.5 years and as other reviews stated it just stopped working one day and beeps every few seconds and flashes. We contacted rogue and sent videos of this issue and they said it's out of warranty and there was nothing they can do. It's obviously an issue with the product overall and rogue will not stand behind it.
Helpful?
Yes · 5
No · 0
Mr Jefferson
Columbus, OH
★★★★★
★★★★★
Dec 2023
Worked great until sudden malfunction
Similarly to other customers, my timer now just beeps and flashes every 5 seconds. Though my timer has done nothing but hang on my wall in great condition it now is unusable. Reading previous reviews this seems to be a power cord issue, however I don’t see where replacement cords are available to purchase through Rogue. I would definitely like to keep the Timer I have without replacing the whole unit! I love all my rogue equipment, I’d hate to lose this piece from my gym.
Yes, I recommend this product
Helpful?
Yes · 1
No · 0

Response from Rogue Fitness:

January 3
Thank you for the feedback of your Echo Gym Timer. The team has reached out via email to get you set up with an order for a power cord.
ChrisDTB
Houma, Louisiana
★★★★★
★★★★★
Dec 2023
Glitching / Lack of Warranty
Great clock but mine started glitching 3 years in where being told it’s out of warranty. Would not recommend given no warranty to support such an expensive piece of equipment for what should have lasted longer than 3 years. with .
Helpful?
Yes · 1
No · 0
#RYOUROGUETag your photos on Instagram and Twitter with #RYOUROGUE for a chance to be featured in our galleryView Full Gallery